Top 100



Home Contractors & Repair

 

Architect

Studiosmith    |    205.994.1516    |    www.s2archllc.com

Cabinetry Company

Van Nostrand Cabinets   |    334.749.4780

Electrician

Swatts Solution – David Swatts   |    334.750.9495

Garage Door Contractor

Auburn Door Systems    |    334.821.6649    |    www.auburndoorsystems.com

General Contractor

Ricky Corley    |    334.704.4633

Glass Repair

Precison Glass    |    334.821.2300    |     www.precisionglass1.com

HVAC contractor

OASIS – Rod   |    334.703.0576

Insulation Company

Ecological Insulation   |    334.246.1777   |    www.ecologicalinsulation.com

Interior Painter

Bruce Garza   |    334.524.9179

Exterior Painter

Josh Huckabee   |    334.734.1694

Structural Engineer

Sollie Engineering- Glenn Sollie    |    334.821.4109    |    www.criterium-sollie.com

Surveyor

Barrett Simpson- Blake Rice    |    334.297.2423    |    www.barrett-simpson.com

Carpet Cleaner

Peaches & Clean   |    334.502.5326   |   www.peachesandclean.com

Chimney Company

Professional Chimney Services   |    706.323.7854

Cleaning Service

Cleaning Solutions Inc.   |    334.434.9612    |    cleaningsolutionsauburn.com

Gutter Company

Gutter Pro, LLC- Michael Harder    |    334.332.5903

Mold Services

Paragon Industrial    |    334.749.3850    |    www.paragonindustrialllp.com    |    paragon@paragonindustrialllp.com

Tub Repair

The Tub Man – David   |    205.229.0839

Handyman

Paul Johnson    |    334.734.3766

Flooring

Sunshine Flooring   |    334.704.0029   |   www.sunshinefloors.com

Hardwood Refinishing

Sunshine Flooring   |    334.704.0029   |   www.opelikaflooring.com

Locksmith

American Lock and Key    |    1.800.893.5487    |    www.american-lockandkey.com

Plumber

Klein Plumbing    |    334.821.3085

Roofing

Superior Roofing   |    334.821.8411   |   www.superiorroofingcompany.net

Septic Services

Harpers Environmental Septic Tank Service – Tony Harper   |  334.707.1688  |  www.harperssepticservices.com

Drywall

Sides Drywall   |   334.826.3264

Carpet Stretching

Gregorys Carpet   |  334.745.6300   |  www.gregoryscarpets.com

Carpentry

Allan Ray – Wood Work   |    334.821.7410

Dumpster

121 Dumpster   |    334.559.7889   |    www.121disposal.com

Pressure Washing

Sir Wash A Lot – Nick Wheeles  |    334.663.3177  |  www.auburnpressurewashing.com

 

Home Design

 

Window Coverings

Blinds and More- Terry Thrower/Ashton Smith    |    334.749.2624

Home Organization

Curated Living + Co   |     334.641.8535

Furniture & Home Decor

Wakefield Interiors   |    334.203.1513   |    wakefieldhome.net

Interior Designer

L & M Design, Build, Furnish   |    334.209.2860   |  www.lmdesignbuildfurnish.com   |  designers@lmdesinbuildfurnish.com

Upholstery

New Creation Upholstery – Horacio Anguiano   |   334.332.8862   |  newcreationupholstery@gmail.com

Mattress Store

Auburn Mattress    |    334.821.0558    |    www.auburnmattress.com

Frame Shop

Cameragraphics   |    334.821.2524    |    www.cameragraphics.net

 

Home Services

 

Security

ADS Opelika    |    1.334.749.4180   |    www.adssecurity.com

Appliance Sales

RIX Appliances    |    334.749.7179    |    www.rixstores.com

Home Appraiser

Residential Appraisals, LLC – Rachael Black   |    334.728.0111   |  brad@proficientappraisals.com

Real Estate Attorney

Muncie & Mattson, P.C.    |    334.821.7301    |    www.auburnfirm.com

Termite and Pest Control

Prewett Pest Control   |    334.246.9882   |    www.prewettpestcontrol.com

Homeowner’s Insurance

Allstate- Rusty Prewett    |    334.502.5111

Life Insurance

New York Life – Levale Speigner  |    334.740.7478    |    www.northwesternmutual.com    |    jspeigner@ft.newyorklife.com

Lighting Supplies

In Line Lighting    |    334.821.9747

Moving Company

Bolt Movers – Patrick Bolton   |    1.334.521.2092   |    www.boltmovers.com

Piano Mover

Thomas Piano Service- Joey    |    334.288.0941

Pool Services and Installation

English Pools   |    334.272.8108    |    www.englishpools.com

Propane Gas

Blossman Gas    |    334.749.1431

Property Management

Prestige Properties    |    334.887.5274    |    www.prestigeprops.com

Storage Facility

Sun Self Storage    |    334.826.8808    |    www.sunselfstorageinc.com

 

Lawn + Landscaping

 

Fencing/Deck Company

D Fence – Dan Wood  |    334.559.2727

Irrigation Contractor

Creative Habitats    |    334.524.5408    |    www.creativehabitats.net

Landscaping Architect

R&R   |    334.524.6244   |   rrlandscapers.com

Lawn Maintenance

Superior Lawn Maintenance    |    334.826.1062    |    www.superiorlawnmaintenance.com    |    info@superiorlawnmaintenance.com

Pinestraw

Sleepy Hollow Pine Straw – Caleb    |    334.559.0019

Plant Supplies

The Potting Shed  |    334.759.7211

Tree Surgeon

Hall’s Tree Service    |    334.745.7366    |    www.hallstreeservice.com

Weed Control

Tru Green Chemlawn    |    1.866.369.9539    |    www.trugreen.com

Well Company

Davis Well Company    |    1.866.800.7280

 

Lifestyle Activities

 

Golf Club

Saugahatchee Country Club    |    334.749.3441    |    www.saugahatcheecountryclub.com

Dance Studio

Nix Dance Studio    |    334.887.7250    |    www.nixdancestudios.com

Gymnastics Studio

Xtreme Athletics    |    334.759.7030   |    www.xtremeathleticsauburn.com

 

Auto + Transformation

 

Automobile Repair

Plaza Body Works    |    334.749.3626   | www.plaza-body-works.hub.biz

Automobile Detailing

On the Go – Wesley   |    334.329.4169

Full Service Gas Station

Saco   |    334.887.8231

Taxi Service

Tiger Taxi    |    334.444.4444   |   www.auburntaxi.com   |  admin@auburntaxi.com

 

Health + Wellness

 

Chiropractor

Cornerstone Family Chiropractic- Dr. Rusty Herring    |    334-246-2252    |    www.cfc4health.com

Dermatologist

Holmes  Dermatologist  |    334.887.5060    |   info@auburndermatology.net

Family Doctor

Auburn Pediatric and Adult Medicine    |    334.887.8707    |    www.auburndoc.com

OBGYN

Lee OBGYN    |    334.745.6447    |    www.leeobgyn.com

Optometrist

Whatley Eye Care    |    334.745.3112    |    www.whatleyeyecare.com

Pharmacy

Our Home Pharmacy    |    334.887.8780    |   www.stores.healthmart.com/ourhomepharmacy/stores.aspx

Veterinarian

Thornton Animal Hospital   |    334.745.2541    |    www.thorntonanimalhospital.com

 

Beauty

 

Hair Stylist

AP Pearson   |    334.821.1186

Nail Salon

Envy Nail Spa  |    334.826.7011

Spa/Cosmetologist

One Eighty Wellness Spa    |    334.887.1180    |    www.180spa.com

 

Financial Services

 

Accountant

Jeff Hilyer, CPA   |   334.745.2564   |   www.hilyercpa.com

Financial Planner

Wilson Investment Group    |    334.887.9901   |  www.wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Mortgage Lender

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC   |    334.329.6851   |   www.interlincmortgage.com

 

Technical Services

 

Computer Tech

Eministration    |   334.787.9191   |     eministration.com

Audio Visual

Eministration    |   334.787.9191   |     www.auburnav.com

Photography

Jernigan Photography   |    334.745.2334   |    www.jerniganphotography.com

Website company

V3 Media Group    |    334.705.6900    |    www.v3mg.com    |    design@v3mg.com

Dry Cleaners

Swiss Cleaners   |    334.745.3711   |  www.swisscleaners.com

Jeweler

Ware Jewelers- Ronnie Ware, Justin Shiver    |    334.821.7375    |    www.warejewelers.com

Pet Grooming

Zoom To Groom – April Harper   |    334.740.9909

Printing

Kemp and Sons Printing  |  334.705.5888  |  www.kempandsons.com

Mail Services

PakMail   |    334.826.1650 / 334.821.0629   |   www.pakmail.com   |  art@mcquickprinting.com

Tailor

Mr. Hem  |  334.826.0089

Sign Company

Advanced Graphics    |    334.501.8600    |    www.advanced-graphics.net  |  orders@signworldauburn.com

 

Education + Childcare

 

Daycare

Growing Room    |    334.501.2044    |    www.growingroomusa.com

Day School

Indian Pines Day School    |    334.821.7786    |    www.ipcds.org

Private School

Lee Scott Academy  |  334.821.7074    |    www.lee-scott.org

Music Teacher

Nicole Agostino    |    812.219.3617    |    nicole.agostino@gmail.com

Employment Agency

A1 Employment    |    334.749.5604  |   www.a1employment.org  |   jobs@a1employment.org

 

Events

 

Caterer

Cup & Saucer    |    334.209.4558    |    thecupandsaucer.biz.com

Florist

The Flower Store- Stanley Sistrunk   |    334.887.9303    |    www.stanleysistrunk.com

Cake Shop

Cakeitecture Bakery – Carrie Tindill   |    334.246.3002   |    www.cakeitecture.com

Hotel

The Hotel at Auburn University    |    334.821.8200    |    www.auhcc.com

Event Photography

The Hotel at Auburn University    |    334.821.8200    |    www.mirandabeasonphotography.com