Our Core 100



Accountant

Jeff Hilyer, CPA   |   334.745.2564   |   www.hilyercpa.com

Alarm System

ADS Opelika    |    1.334.749.4180   |    www.adssecurity.com

Appliance Sales

RIX Appliances    |    334.749.7179    |    www.rixstores.com

Appraiser

Proficient Appraisals    |    334.826.0660

Architect

Studiosmith    |    205.994.1516    |    www.s2archllc.com

Auburn Schools

Central Office    |    334.887.2100    |    www.auburnschools.org

Automobile Repair/Bodyshop

Plaza Body Works    |    334.749.3626

Bathtub and Sink Repair

The Tub Man – David   |    205.229.0839

Blinds/Shutters

Blinds and More- Terry Thrower/Ashton Smith    |    334.749.2624   251.769.3958

Cabinetry Company

Van Nostrand Cabinets   |    334.749.4780

Car Detailing

On the Go – Wesley   |    334.329.4169

Car Mechanic

Saco   |    334.887.8231

Carpet Cleaner

Peaches & Clean   |    334.502.5326   |   www.peachesandclean.com

Caterer

Cup & Saucer    |    334.209.4558    |    thecupandsaucer.biz.com

Chimneysweap

Top Hat Chimney Sweeps    |    334.749.3559    |     www.hearthshoppe.com

Chiropractor

Cornerstone Family Chiropractic- Dr. Rusty Herring    |    334-246-2252    |    www.cfc4health.com

Cleaning company

Cleaning Solutions Inc.   |    334.434.9612    |    cleaningsolutionsauburn.com

Closing Attorney

Muncie & Mattson, P.C.    |    334.821.7301    |    www.auburnfirm.com

Computer Tech

Premier Services    |    337.444.5727    |     www.premierserve.com

Country Club

Saugahatchee Country Club    |    334.749.3441    |    www.saugahatcheecountryclub.com

Dance Studio

Nix Dance Studio    |    334.887.7250    |    www.nixdancestudios.com

Daycare

Growing Room    |    334.501.2044    |    www.growingroomusa.com

Dermatologist

Dr. John Stewart    |    334.749.5604    |    www.stewartdermatology.net

Dry Cleaners

Swiss   |    334.745.3711

Dumpster

Waste Management    |    334.745.3556    |    www.wm.com

Electrician

Swatts Solution – David Swatts   |    334.750.9495

Employment Agency

A1 Employment    |    334.749.5604

Family Doctor

Auburn Pediatric and Adult Medicine    |    334.887.8707    |    www.auburndoc.com

Fencing/Deck Company

D Fence – Dan Wood  |    334.559.2727

Financial Planner

Wilson Investment Group    |    334.887.9901

Florist

The Flower Store- Stanley Sistrunk   |    334.887.9303    |    www.stanleysistrunk.com

Frame Shop

Cameragraphics   |    334.821.2524    |    www.cameragraphics.net

Furniture Store

Wakefield Interiors   |    334.203.1513   |    www.ashleyfurniturehomestore.com

Garage Door Contractor

Auburn Door Systems    |    334.821.6649    |    www.auburndoorsystems.com

General Contractor

Ricky Corley    |    334.704.4633

Glass Repair

Precison Glass    |    334.821.2300    |     www.precisionglass1.com

Gutter Company

Gutter Pro, LLC- Michael Harder    |    334.332.5903

Gymnastics Studio

Xtreme Athletics    |    334.759.7030   |    www.xtremeathleticsauburn.com

Hair Stylist

AP Pearson   |    334.821.1186

Handyman

Paul Johnson    |    334.734.3766

Hardwood Flooring

Sunshine Flooring   |    334.704.0029   |   www.sunshinefloors.com

Health Club/Gym

Health Plus Fitness   |    334.887.5666   |    www.healthplusfitness.com

Home Theater

Xtreme Technologies – Chuck Wright   |    334.744.3264

Homeowner’s Insurance

Allstate- Rusty Prewett    |    334.502.5111

Hotel

The Hotel at Auburn University    |    334.821.8200    |    www.auhcc.com

HVAC contractor

OASIS – Rod   |    334.703.0576

Insulation Company

Ecological Insulation   |    334.246.1777   |    www.ecologicalinsulation.com

Insurance

New York Life – Levale Speigner   |    334.740.7478    |    www.northwesternmutual.com    |    jspeigner@ft.newyorklife.com

Integrated Wiring/Decking

Integrated Systems Inc.    |    334.821.8180    |    www.integratedsystemsinc.com    |    info@integratedsystemsinc.com

Interior Designer

L & M Interior Design    |    334.745.7780    |    www.lminteriordesign.net

Irrigation Contractor

Creative Habitats    |    334.524.5408    |    www.creativehabitats.net

Jeweler

Ware Jewelers- Ronnie Ware, Justin Shiver    |    334.821.7375    |    www.warejewelers.com

Kindergarten

Indian Pines Day School    |    334.821.7786    |    www.ipcds.org

Landscaping Architect

The Grounds Guys   |    888.929.8188   |    www.groundsguys.com    |    customer.service@rrlandscapes.com

Lawn Maintenance

Superior Lawn Maintenance    |    334.826.1062    |    www.superiorlawnmaintenance.com    |    info@superiorlawnmaintenance.com

Lee Scott Academy

334.821.7074    |    www.lee-scott.org

Lender

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC   |    334.329.6851   |   www.interlincmortgage.com

Lighting Supplies

In Line Lighting    |    334.821.9747

Locksmith

American Lock and Key    |    1.800.893.5487    |    www.american-lockandkey.com

Mattress Store

Auburn Mattress    |    334.821.0558    |    www.auburnmattress.com

Mold Cleaning/Duct Cleaning

Paragon Industrial    |    334.749.3850    |    www.paragonindustrialllp.com    |    paragon@paragonindustrialllp.com

Moving Company

Bolt Movers – Patrick Bolton   |    1.334.521.2092   |    www.boltmovers.com

Music Teacher

Nicole Agostino    |    812.219.3617    |    nicole.agostino@gmail.com

Nail Salon

Envy Nail Spa  |    334.826.7011

OBGYN

Lee OBGYN    |    334.745.6447    |    www.leeobgyn.com

Opelika Schools

Becky Brown    |    334.745.9700    |    www.opelikaschools.org

Optometrist

Whatley Eye Care    |    334.745.3112    |    www.whatleyeyecare.com

Painter

A Man and A Brush- David Drummond    |    334.744.7660

Pest Control

S & S Pest Control   |    334.745.0666   |   www.sandstermite.com

Pet Grooming

Zoom To Groom – April Harper   |    334.740.9909

Pharmacy

Bubba’s Medicine Shop    |    334.749.3426    |    www.bubbasonline.com

Photographer

FlipFlopFoto    |    334.737.1474    |    www.flipflopfoto.com

Piano Mover

Thomas Piano Service- Joey    |    334.288.0941

Pinestraw

Sleepy Hollow Pine Straw – Caleb    |    334.559.0019

Plant Supplies

Blooming Colors – Donna Dallas   |    334.821.7929   |   www.bloomingcolors.net

Plumber

Klein Plumbing    |    334.821.3085

Pool Company

English Pools   |    334.272.8108    |    www.englishpools.com

Pressure Washing Service

Sir Wash A Lot – Nick Wheeles   |   334.663.3177

Printing Company

McQuick Printing   |  334.246.5623   |   www.mcquickprinting.com

Propane Gas

Blossman Gas    |    334.749.1431

Rental/Property Management

Prestige Properties    |    334.887.5274    |    www.prestigeprops.com

Roofer

Roof Pro – Lance Sessions   |    334.707.0383

Seamstress

Spinks and Sons   |    334.826.7580

Septic Tank Company

Harpers Environmental Septic Tank Service – Tony Harper   |  334.707.1688

Sheetrock Repair

Jernigan’s    |    334.291.0614

Shipping Company

PakMail   |    334.826.1650 / 334.821.0629   |   www.pakmail.com

Sign Company

Advanced Graphics    |    334.501.8600    |    www.advanced-graphics.net

Spa/Cosmetologist

One Eighty Wellness Spa    |    334.887.1180    |    www.oneeightywellnessspa.com

Stager

Ann Cain – The Polished Peach    |    770.722.8225   |   acain@thepolishedpeach.com

Storage Facility

Sun Self Storage    |    334.826.8808    |    www.sunselfstorageinc.com

Structural Engineer

Sollie Engineering- Glenn Sollie    |    334.821.4109    |    www.criterium-sollie.com

Surveyor

Barrett Simpson- Blake Rice    |    334.297.2423    |    www.barrett-simpson.com

Sweet Treats

Cakeitecture Bakery – Carrie Tindill   |    334.246.3002   |    www.cakeitecture.com

Taxi Service

Tiger Taxi    |    334.444.4444

Termite Company

S and S    |    334.745.0666    |     www.sandstermite.com

Tile Repair/Installation

Gregorys Carpet   |    334.745.6300   |   www.gregoryscarpet.com

Tree Surgeon

Hall’s Tree Service    |    334.745.7366    |    www.hallstreeservice.com

Upholstery

Oscar Frazier    |    334.826.2634

Veterinarian

Thornton Animal Hospital   |    334.745.2541    |    www.thorntonanimalhospital.com

Website company

V3 Media Group    |    334.705.6900    |    www.v3mg.com    |    design@v3mg.com

Wedding Planner

Invision – Julie Bunkley   |    334.209.5134   |   www.invevents.com

Weed Control

Tru Green Chemlawn    |    1.866.369.9539    |    www.trugreen.com

Well Company

Davis Well Company    |    1.866.800.7280

Wood Work/Repair

Allan Ray    |    334.821.7410