Mortgage Lenders



Using a knowledgable and reputable local lender is crucial in the home purchasing process. A good mortgage lender will listen to your needs, answer your questions, and advise you on the proper mortgage loan product for your specific situation. Contact a local lender in Auburn or Opelika when making a home purchase in Lee County. See below for Ashley’s lender recommendations!

Interlinc Mortgage Services

Quinn Harrelson

www.interlincmortgage.com
qharrelson@lincloan.com

Cell: 256-675- 6259
Office: 334-521- 7451

Jane Perry

www.janehubbardperry.com
jperry@lincloan.com

Cell: 334-750-5200
Office: 334-329-6856

John Reese

www.johnreeseloans.com
jreese@lincloan.com

Cell: 334.524-7923
Office: 334-329- 6858

Jerry Smith

jsmith@lincloan.com
Cell: 334-744-4773


Charter Bank

David Reaves

www.charter.com
dreaves@charterbank.net

334-821-9200

Kyle Bugg

www.charter.com

Office: 334-887-2212
Cell: 334-319-6126


Bancorp South

Kenna Runge

334-728-1085


River Bank & Trust

Luke Madsen

www.riverbankandtrust.com
lmadsen@riverbankandtrust.com

334-332-4974


Auburn Bank

Barry Bryant

www.auburnbank.com

Office: 334-887-2733
Cell: 334-524-5835